New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lonely too Long

Female (33) looking for Male Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States

Searching for my soulmate.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Leo
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Maine Coon
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter
I play onPlayStation, Wii, Mobile
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildCurvy
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlack
Best featureChest
Body ArtBranded, Pierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleOrder Picker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThe Walking Dead, Chicago Fire, PD and Med, Law and Order SVU, Family Guy, The Doctors... to name a few
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesResurrection, Dirty Dancing, Grease, PS. I Love You, anything Jason Stathom...
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop
Favorite artistsToo many to name
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funSpending time with family and friends, shopping, campfires, camping, singing, dancing...
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryFlying, zip lining...

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeAt this point, meet someone, fall in love, marry some day before too long and have a child. Buy a home...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateA stroll thru a park. Conversation. A picnic.