New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I would date me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSports
Favorite TV showsnot looking to be doing alot of "watching tv"
Music typesRock, Pop
Idea of funyou create fun, i can have fun in a K-mart parking lot with the right person

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeSimple...be happy! and i am!

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerWell, heres where the wheels come off.
Complain all you want, call me all sorts of names but everyone has their personal wants, wishes and desires. That being said, i value beauty. I value beaty of the person, body or and features. I have worked since i was 5 years old and that allows me to say this. Im not concerned with what your employment is, how much you make or what my gain could be. I told you my gain, you handle that and i got the rest!
Full disclosure: I do not consider myself as some good looking guy, quite opposite i wished i was better looking. Maybe im asking for something unrealistic? I dont think so.