New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for spotenous good women

Im 38 years old 6'0 tall 195 lbs whose in pretty good shape, short brown hair,with a short brown gotee.I have two children ages 10 and 8 yrs old boys.I live in greenfield,Things I like to do is play golf,going to the gym,sking,grilling out at the park or Brewer games,riding bikes at the lakefront ,spending time with my Boys, movies,or a nice dinner with some drinks,I enjoy seafood and steak dinners.Im pretty sponteous, Im pretty much up for anything.I have a funny personality I will make you laugh.Im looking for a good looking women whose in pretty good shape who is fun to be around and a women who enjoy children especially my own.Some one who wants to be friends or a relationship. Jason

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlegraphic arts

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues
Favorite artistsu2 audio slave red hot chili pepers etc. Elvis Pressely
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Music, Political, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Golf, Ice Skating, Paintball, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Martial Arts, Winter Sports

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting