New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lonely Woman seeks Decent Man

Female (35) looking for Male Manitowoc, Wisconsin, United States

I am 29 years old and currently living in Wisconsin in the Manitowoc area. I am in schooling working for and towards a high school equivalency diploma and after that, if im not too old yet lol, become a Veterinary Assistant.
I love to read, write, be around animals and children (and work with them also from time to time), swimming, roller-skating, and bowling.
Movie wise, am into any and all comedy..particular Adam Sandler.
Music wise..am into mostly the pop eras of the 1950s-1999.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGreek
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionDiabetes

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitlePart-Time Student (working for and towards a HSED

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsRoseanne, Friends, All my Children, Days of Our Lives, That 70s Show, 8 Simple Rule for Dating My Teenage Daughter, Killer Karoake, and Wipeout
Favorite movies typesComedy
Favorite moviesAnything by Adam Sandler for the most part, but will watch almost and any comedy.
Music typesRock, Pop
Favorite artistsAlanis Morrisette, Mariah Carey, Toni Basil, Phil Collins, Journey, The Beach Boys, Frankie Valli, Sugar Ray, Marron 5, Diana Ross and Bruce Springsteen
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Fantasy, Humor
Idea of funAnything as long as its Legal..having a few drinks, bowling, roller-skating, movies etc
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo get my General Education Diploma or High School Equivalency Diploma and if I'm not too old yet after completing that, then I also want to become a Veterinary Assistant or Kindergarten Teacher

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA man who is not abusive in any way..physically or emotionally and willing to prove that to me. Someone who is also faithful, honest, and trust-worthy.
I do not go by or judge others for their looks. I go for the inner personality of a person and accept everyone for who and what they are.
On the first dateGo to a bar and have 1-3 drinks (1-2 even), bowling, movies, roller-skating..mellow stuff like that lol