New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am so worth getting to know!

Female (55) looking for Male Lake Mills, Wisconsin, United States

If any guy wanted a partner who is funny, energetic, smart and takes care of herself, that would be me. With a demanding career, spontaneity is not my strong suit. I do enjoy staying in watching a movie but have numerous interests and talents. Stable financially and emotionally, I am looking forward to living my life more fully and although I don't need someone in my life to be whole, It would be nice to find some to love and make me feel wanted. I am looking for someone who can appreciate all of the above.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleManager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Mentalist, Criminal Minds
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesArgo, Out of Africa, Fried Green Tomatoes, It's a Wonderful Life, First Wives Club, E-trade Baby Commercials, The Fifth Element, The God Father, The Terminator, The Shining, What Women Want, Braveheart, Good Will Hunting.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsAlison Krause, Jason Aldean, Aerosmith, The Doors, Nirvana,
Reading selectionBusiness, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Science
Favorite booksHaven't had time to read just for fun in a while. Current Read is Building a lean manufacturing Culture.
Idea of funTalking with Friends with a glass of wine. Fun Runs, Cooking, Dancing, Singing, Swimming, Music, Hiking, Fashion, Decorating, Like to stay active.
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryLiving my life to the fullest.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe the Fantastic person that I am and become even more amazing by meeting new people and having as many new experiences as I can before I die.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who wants to get to know who I am and can appreciate my courage and compassion. Someone who knows how to be supportive.
On the first dateHave coffe and take a walk. Lunch is nice. Other.