New here? Sign Up Have an account?

"Looking For Old Fashion Romance!!"

Male (58) looking for Female Marshfield, Wisconsin, United States

Hardworking straight up guy. Likes to have fun and joke around. Outdoor activities are fishing, walking, camping, or just to be out in the sunshine. I like traveling and seeing different places and taking pictures is also hobby of mine. I like old fashion romance or just being with my partner.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Job Titlesales counterperson

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Instructional
Favorite TV showsDYI, comedies, news
Favorite movies typesComedy, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionComputers, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Religious
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Internet, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPentecostal

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness