New here? Sign Up Have an account?

fun loving family man biker!

Male (39) looking for Female Hatley, Wisconsin, United States

Fun friendly biker! Loves kids, animals, family, bikes, and of coarse babes

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own99 Victory V92C
I rideDaily
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Bobbers, Dual sport / enduro, Customs, Trike
I rideNo limits
HelmetNever

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Bird, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlewas auto mechanic but disabled now

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsS.O.A, C.S.I, Mentalist, Chicago PD, Chicago fire, Street Outlaws, North Woods Law, Fast and Loud
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesTommy Boy, Blues Brothers, Space balls, Days Of Thunder, Top Gun,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues
Favorite artistsI like a lot of Country, Rock, little bit of rap and 80's hair bands
Reading selectionComputers, Instructional, Technical, I don't like reading
Favorite booksif its not a repair manual or a magazine I don't read it
Idea of funRiding my motorcycle or snowmobile. but I am trying to get back into my pedal bike again.
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trysnowmobiling in the mountains! maybe skydiving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeto get out alive!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI like all kinds! As long as your honest and You care thats all that matters to me.
On the first dateWell if it is summer or at least warm a date on the bike. Other wise just somewhere low key where we can talk, have a few drinks and get to know one another.